Home > About Us > Contact Us

Need Help? Have a question?

Membership: Bridget Kelly, 651-228-7307

Workplace safety and health: Janie Ritter, 651-228-7324

Products: Al Terwedo, 651-228-7315

Senior driver and online senior classes Jessica Bandelin, 651-291-9150

Traffic safety: Lisa Kons, 651-228-7330

First Aid/CPR; AED selection and training: Al Terwedo, 651-228-7315

Off-the-job safety: Erin Petersen, 651-288-7314

MN Safety & Health Conference: Janie Ritter, 651-228-7324

Governor's Workplace Safety Awards: Terry Larson, 651-228-7303

SafetyNet Log In/IT: Chris Dahlkvist, 651-228-7332

Business services: Wade Salstrom, 651-228-7311

Billing: Linda McNurlin, 651-228-7317

General Inquiries:

(or see individual staff listings at https://www.minnesotasafetycouncil.org/join/staff.cfm)






Regular mail:

Minnesota Safety Council
474 Concordia Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55103